hello, will i wait a lonely lifetime? if you want me to i will.

i just heard a beautiful cover of one of my favourite beatles’ songs “i will” and as i was singing along, i just got swept into the words and what they meant.

Who knows how long I’ve loved you
You know I love you still
Will I wait a lonely lifetime?
If you want me to I will

Read more: Beatles – I Will Lyrics | MetroLyrics

a melancholy chill rides on the goosebumps on my skin, such a love. what a love.

The original:

\

The cover:

Published by

c

my world, out of your reach

Leave a Reply

