Hello my new old friends

20130729-020710.jpg

20130729-020611.jpg

20130729-020727.jpg

Never in my wildest dreams would I have thought this reunion would take place. I thought somewhere along the line we drifted (i from them) so far to salvage, but look where we are. How lovely, to be around this bunch again. Takes me back to sixteen (don’t I wish!!), what a happy place.

Just a simple steamboat, with lychee martinis, awesome dessert and a cheese board– but everyone sat down together, after more than 10 years.

Life brings you in funny circles, and I’m not complaining.

20130729-021552.jpg

Published by

c

my world, out of your reach

Leave a Reply

