Hello pic a pix obsession

So recently I’ve been really hooked on this game, like the obsessed. I think I’ve finished about 150 puzzles on the iPhone, and my indulgent forever boyfriend buys me an iPad pack. Gone. I thought the iPhone was easy.. This iPad one is the mamabull, to use an old expression.

20130303-004950.jpg

So it starts something like this. This is the coloured type. There is the black and white type too. It’s tough, as it gets larger. I usually take about 15 mins on the iPhone size game. This particular one took me an hour.

See final picture.

20130303-005231.jpg

It all started because of this “escape the room” game, which was live. Like we (my sister and brother in law amongst other friends included) got “locked” up in a room and we had to escape it using clues. Anyway, Puden and I got assigned this puzzle. And while we didn’t complete it (ahem!), the compulsive obsessive in me just had to figure it out. So I found this app.

Pic-a-pix by conceptis.

My idea of fun.

Another achievement:

20130303-041009.jpg

20130303-041028.jpg

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

Leave a Reply

