morning has broken

Because I cannot run; I drive. Not fast, just an old familar route in hopes to see the sunrise, I told myself I’d do this yesterday evening; today the internal alarm clock in my head woke me up before dawn.

I’m sick; throwing up. Denn obviously think I’m made myself sick with all this drama going on in Tamarind. its not a rest day for me anyway; juz waiting for the call to tell me to head in to work today. He has planned poker with his army friends this afternoon. I am sure he has missed them so. :) good break for denn anyway!

My JC crew keeps me tickled; they’re coming over on sunday to pat my hand, then watch soccer. Last night some (and yay for you, you know who you are) even was willing to come and watch meteor garden with me; because tt is my default “I feel like crap” movie.

I wish I could be half a friend to you; just half; but I don’t know how to do that. It hurts me, that what I consider the most fun I’ve had in a long time; is considered high drama to you. I don’t want it like that; but I am sure you’d be fine, because better people surround you now. I don’t think it will go back to the way it was; and that breaks my heart. I still dunno how to deal with you.

Driving home; gotta take pixie to the vet; she has a strange bump on her surgery line; I hope its not hernia.

Can I juz erase this week?!?

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

Leave a Reply

