so last night concluded my last dinner out with my girls until after the wedding. (with the exception of my hen’s night)

too much ice-cream and real-women food later, i think its time i buckled down for the long haul this july. with the big honeymoon plans of being away for two weeks, that leaves me virtually no august.

the next few weeks will be spent finally closing our financial year (by July latest) as well as to settle into a proper plan for the wedding so i do not give my friends, zeke and rage any more hair-loss. need time, need space, need to focus.

and you know, i really wouldnt want it any other way. i love it. i love this responsibility of the company on me. i love this contigency planning. i love this crazy accounts (okay, now its obvious i’m trying to psycho myself)

remember my sanity in prayer. thanks!

 

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

Leave a Reply

