post wedding hair

as many near and dear friends know, denn likes me with long(er) hair. i however, would like my hair as short as possible, without looking like a recruit. actually i think he likes my hair short too, because he usually compliments a hair cut.

so we have struck a compromise. i will grow out my hair for the wedding so he can get the photographs he wants, and there after, i can do whatever i want to my hair. (when he says this to me, his eyes involuntarily squeeze shut.)

so, in order to give him some semblance of mental preparation, this is what i intend to do:

let the record show.

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

1 thought on “post wedding hair”

Leave a Reply

