eczema woes

the patch of eczema on my ear itched so bad, i scratched and scratched the scab. back to square one.

and now its weeping.

that said, feeling melancholic, i realise more people hate me than love me. i am sorry my friends constantly have to defend me or our friendship. i’ve always taken the arrogant stand that i owe no one an explaination for the way i live my life. but today i reflect, and i think, maybe its me.

not maybe, it is. 

its not everyone else, its me.

ohhh, to live this life over.

Published by

c

my world, out of your reach

One thought on “eczema woes”

  1. “… [I] realise more people hate me than love me.” Why so unsure of yourself puppy? This isn’t a popularity contest!

    “It is only the people who stride purposefully through life that inadvertently step on some toes – those who tentatively tiptoe around the footsteps of others end up nowhere…”

Leave a Reply

