ctc integrates

there is a castle on a cloud; i like to go there in my sleep
aren’t any floors for me to sweep; not in my castle on a cloud

it has been a fufilling week for me, a hectic but certainly satisfying week for me.

(one more half way done; and then i’d have 2.); can’t wait.

once it takes off, the tinkerbel and i are going away for a much much deserved ‘spa’ holiday and bask in the glorious sun. :)

until then, nose to the grinder, heave-ho, hai-ho, its off to work we go!

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

1 thought on “ctc integrates”

Leave a Reply

