this orange frenzy

this crazy chinese new year came and went, and quite honestly i’m thankful its all over. i broke my beautiful jade bangle which i have worn for close to a year now, and was feeling rather broken about it, when dad said “better a broken jade than a broken wrist” and promised to replace it, one with a smaller diameter, so i can wear it comfortably on my forearm.

this festivities, i miss cooper. i remember taking the series of orange shots with him last year, and i actually did want to do similar shots with bronco, but couldn’t. maybe next year. bronco’s length is probably the width of cooper’s face. hurhur. cooper brings a tug at my heart and tears at my eye, sigh. i should be better by now.

picture-9

picture-8

picture-6

and these pictures made me cry.

gone, but not forgotten.

Published by

c

my world, out of your reach

2 thoughts on “this orange frenzy”

  1. You know, I was thinking the same thing this new year and was telling Wen that its amazing how of all of the dogs past I miss this one the most. And that he would have wrecked havoc on the new house do, but it would have been a riot. Bronco’s cute, buts he’s a little tiny lah… All I want to do is put the pup under a basket.

Leave a Reply

