its been 3 months, says the rude reminder in my email box regarding appointment of company auditor. 3 months of the company, 3 months of crazy sleepless nights, 3 months of exhilarating fun, 3 months of depths of lows and 3 months of insane achievements.

its been a long time since this picture was taken, i wonder if the girl is still the same. maybe i’ve grown a little dumber, i feel so. maybe i’ve grown a little fatter (definitely!). maybe i’ve grown a little more controlled of my emotions (sans 2 days back). maybe i’ve grown a little more polished?

i am trying to reflect, i am trying to assess, but the sounds outside my window distracts me, the smell of food distracts me ( i think its carrot cake ), the damp kisses by rain on my face distracts me. i love it here in my room with my lovely white cotton sheets, i love it here in the middle of my bed, snoozy.

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

1 thought on “”

Leave a Reply

