fights and naps

so the pea and i are at pseudo war today; which i must admit was largely started by me, compounded by the presence of a headache (which seems to have permanently lodged itself in my head; like a bullet), and understandably i am being unreasonable, but in this moment i want my way.

today someone asked me about my sister. what does she do. i do not know. in many ways, maybe she does not want me to know. i do not know. where does she live. i do not know. how can i not know. i do not know la.

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

Leave a Reply

