exhausted

tis crazy, my day has been and it looks like it is not going to let up, especially with the family wedding dinner later on. :( growl. yes, i have grown up already, yes, i am still studying, no, i am not getting married soon, no, i dunno what i want to do after graduation still,  no la, we broke up already, no i didnt eat anything special to get to my height, no i don’t think i’m too skinny, yes, this is me at my biggest ever, please stop poking/patting my lady-things, it’s rude and i don’t care if you’re related to me it is still rude.

Published by

c

my world, out of your reach

Leave a Reply

