so much to do and no mood to do it

this PMS has brought on HOT FLUSHES
and i mean getting all sweaty under the pits
and all the other little bodily crevices
kinda hot flushes.

i’m disgusting.

everyone assures me it will pass
and i can go back to my sweat-loathing days
and continue my GROSP (Get Rid of Sweaty People) campaign.

but oh my god, this inner heat is killing me.

all hot and bothered, i tell you, i’m irritable these days.

=poor boyf=
this post entitles you, the boyf to a day at the zoo with me.
yay! lucky you! congratulations winner!

Author: c

my world, out of your reach

1 thought on “so much to do and no mood to do it”

Leave a Reply

